Thursday, August 4, 2011

Current Officers

Current Officers of the NWA Kappa Delta Alumnae Association

Co Presidents: Ashley Lamb and Deidre Leonard

Treasurer: Stephanie Chaney

Membership Chair: Stephanie Chism

Philanthropy Chair: Misty Bolton

Want to get involved??? Email us at if you are interested in the below

AA Planning Committee/Board ( Meets approximately 3 times a year)

AA Philanthropy Committee Chaired by Misty Bolton-Samuels

AA Membership Committee – Chaired by Stephanie Chism

Shamrock Chair (Annual Event in March)

Senior Induction Chair ( Annual Event end of Spring semester)

Public Relations Chair ( Assists in Facebook, gmail, and blog updates)

I am interested in being on House Corp

I am interesting in being on CAB

No comments:

Post a Comment